Delete Your Loquax Account
Sorry but you are unable to delete your Loquax account yourself. However this doesn't mean your account can't be deleted. If you no longer wish to use Loquax and want your details removed then please contact us. We will then endeavour to remove your details from our system as soon as possible. If you've been a prolific Loquax poster then this may take a little bit extra time.
In the meantime, if you don't wish to use Loquax any more the easiest option is to not login! We can close your account to prevent you accessing the site permanently or for a short time. Some users like to just have a 'time out' but then return at a later date. Note, Loquax also does not sell your data to third parties. In fact the only information we have about you is your username and email address!
Account deletions may take between 5 minutes and 5 days but please be assured we will action your request as soon as possible. Thank you for being part of the Loquax community and we're sorry to see you go.
You need to be logged in to to request an account deletion