Welcome, Unregistered. You last visited: Today at 04:48
Go Back   Loquax Competitions > Loquax Legacy Forums > Techie Computing Help

Forum Posts New & Daily Comps Advents Closing Soon Prize Directory Comp Categories Help

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 18-10-15, 15:03
morrices morrices is offline
Lucky Duck
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Aberdeen
Posts: 3,108
Default Roboform in Windows 10

I've just upgraded to Windows 10 but can't get the RoboForm toolbar to show. Can anybody help please?
Thanks.
  #2  
Old 19-10-15, 13:32
libra100 libra100 is offline
Gold Duck
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Preston
Posts: 11,294
Default

Is the green RoboForm icon showing in the taskbar, at right-hand side?

If you right-click the icon, there is an option to 'show toolbar'.

HTH
  #3  
Old 20-10-15, 23:50
jayanna jayanna is offline
Champion procrastinator
jayanna's Prizes
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Cambs
Posts: 14,827
Default

If you're still having problems this might help http://www.roboform.com/blog/how-to-...-in-windows-10
  #4  
Old 25-12-15, 11:24
maggie1234 maggie1234 is offline
Mandarin Duck
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 797
Default

Thank you for this link. I have now downloaded Roboform Everywhere to Windows 10. (see Windows 10 ? post)
 

Tags - Links To Related Competitions/Posts
windows10

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

top