Loquax Winners | October 2015

These were our top winners for October 2015!

Have you won with Loquax? Share Your Wins!

Michie - Jumping For Joy!!!
WEM from Biscuiteers We have some super news to cheer up a drizzly day! It is with an absolute pleasure that I can let you know that you are our lucky winner of the Ab...

Vintendo - Finally!
So I have been comping on and off for 4 years now and have never won a bean.... Until today! I had a call from Heart radio to say I had won their plusnet competition. I have wo...

Babydime08 - 10000 And A Technology Bundle From The Currys And PC World #WinYourFees Competition
So I was waiting to receive all of the prizes before I officially announced this and I have finally received the majority of the prizes now and therefore thought I'd announce it. ...

Bikerbill - Metro - 2000 Second Chance Lotto
Thanks to Guy for posting this competition. I have won the one closing on Friday 23rd October. I will be off for a spending spree as soon as the cheque arrives from Camelot....

Ronnieg - Another Nice Little Cash Win.
Postie just delivered a [B]cheque for 150[/B] from TRINITY MIRROR plc - "crossword winner". :dance::dance::dance::dance::dance:...

Lizzie2190 - Just Won An Robot Hoover From The Telegraph :)
first month back into comping and my 2nd win :) Won the i robot hoover from the telegraph comp worth 650 :) [url]http://www.telegraph.co.uk/promotions/competitions/11883527/Wi...

Julsey - SPECTRE Win
Just had a call from The Daily Telegraph, I've won a Spectre Scalextric set from their daily competition. One for the Christmas present cupboard :-) Many thanks to wilmaj915 for ...

Laurakat1 - First Win In A Long Long Time!!
I received a parcel just moments ago saying special delivery. Had a very confused look on my face! Turns out I won some N-Tunes Monster Headphones!! :dance: It was from this c...

Mphammersley - So, So Pleased, Trip To Galway - Thanks Guy